Peig’s book


Peig and the Forget-Me-Not Necklace is the third in the Flourgirls series.

Join Peig as she learns the true value of friendship and finds magic on her island home.

  • High quality paperback
  • Full colour, glossy laminated cover
  • 32 pages; perfect bound.
  • Size: 210mm x 210mm (8.26 inches x 8.26 inches)
  • ISBN: 978-0-9931092-2-5


Flourgirls Peig lives in a lighthouse on an island far out to sea. It’s an amazing place that’s home to birds, seals and lots of other sea life.

Her best friends are the Terns, a beautiful small bird that visits the island every spring and summer. But, when she realises it’s nearly time for them to leave for the winter, she gets very sad. Luckily, the mermaids and her other friends are there to help her learn that real friends never leave for good.

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.